Skip to main content

If you’re wondering tips on how to delete a Discord web server, there are some methods that you should consider first. First of all, you need to make sure you’re the master of the web server. Then, you’ll want to click the “Delete” button. You’ll need to make sure you want to erase the machine. In some cases, the owner of the server can request you to delete the server when you’re not normally the one who made it.

To delete a Discord hardware, follow the methods below. Once you’ve verified that you are the owner, swipping right to open the sidebar. Tap on the server’s name. Click on the “settings” button. If you don’t start to see the “Delete server” button, you will have to click the “3 dots menu” icon. Faucet on “Delete Server” and confirm. When ever asked to enter your authentication code, enter the code that came when using the Authy software.

Next, simply click “Delete hardware. ” This will in the long term delete the server. This will likely prevent anyone from being able to view it again. You can also decide to give the machine back to some other person if you wish. Yet be sure that you typically want to offer someone else ownership of the machine. If you’re unsure if you want the brand new owner to continue to keep it, you should consider virtual data room app asking him to reverse the process if you don’t like all of them.

Afterwards, click the three dots icon that’s on the top right corner of the webpage. You’ll see a confirmation pop up, and you can state that you’re you need to want to delete the server. Once you have confirmed, to get done! Absolutely it. The Discord hardware is no longer visible inside the menu. It requires a few minutes to delete the server.

strandwacht

Author strandwacht

More posts by strandwacht